Latest Products https://www.ultrachemical.co.in Latest Products Tue, 15 Jun 2021 15:43:26 +0530 en-us https://www.ultrachemical.co.in Liquid Mercury https://www.ultrachemical.co.in/liquid-mercury.htm https://www.ultrachemical.co.in/liquid-mercury.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Red Liquid Mercury https://www.ultrachemical.co.in/red-liquid-mercury.htm https://www.ultrachemical.co.in/red-liquid-mercury.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Silver Liquid Mercury https://www.ultrachemical.co.in/silver-liquid-mercury.htm https://www.ultrachemical.co.in/silver-liquid-mercury.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nembutal Powder https://www.ultrachemical.co.in/nembutal-powder.htm https://www.ultrachemical.co.in/nembutal-powder.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 SSD Solution Chemical https://www.ultrachemical.co.in/ssd-solution-chemical.htm https://www.ultrachemical.co.in/ssd-solution-chemical.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Xanax Bars https://www.ultrachemical.co.in/xanax-bars.htm https://www.ultrachemical.co.in/xanax-bars.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Actavis Promethazine Codeine Cough Syrup https://www.ultrachemical.co.in/actavis-promethazine-codeine-cough-syrup.htm https://www.ultrachemical.co.in/actavis-promethazine-codeine-cough-syrup.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 silver mercury https://www.ultrachemical.co.in/prime-virgin-silver.htm https://www.ultrachemical.co.in/prime-virgin-silver.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Virgin Mercury purity = 99.99% Pure by wt min. - Free from heavy metals - Packing iron cylinder ( 34.5)kg net weight - Physical State: Liquid - Appearance: silver - Odor: odorless - PH: Not available. - Vapor Pressure: 0.002 mm Hg AT 25C - Vapor Density: 7.0 - Evaporation Rate: Not available. - Viscosity: 15.5 mP AT 25 dig C - Boiling Point: 356.72 dig C - Freezing/Melting Point:-38.87 dig C - Decomposition Temperature: Not available. - Solubility: Insoluble. - Specific Gravity/Density: 13.59 (water=1) - Molecular Formula :Hg - Molecular Weight: 200.59 Mercury Packaging: * 34.5kg virgin steel flask Steel containers we offer, satisfy DOT, U.S. EPA and U.N. hazardous material shipping requirement Inspection: Inspection for weight and quality will be done at loading port at seller's cost. Supply Ability: 5000MT /Month. Shipment type: 20ft containers.(20 tons per container) / Truck delivery(locally), Air freight. Loading: 580 Flask per container. (34.5kg per Flask) vinyl hand gloves https://www.ultrachemical.co.in/vinyl-hand-gloves.htm https://www.ultrachemical.co.in/vinyl-hand-gloves.htm Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our company ULTRA CHEMICAL BV is a reliable and renowned latex examination gloves based in UKRAINE. The material that is used to make our latex gloves are top-class and superior in quality. These products are mainly used by medical practitioners and physicians. The latex gloves of our company have amazing benefits as well. Some are as follows: FDA Approved Latex has a very long history of use in the medical field. Our gloves have been shown to protect from bloodborne pathogens, harmful chemicals and other contaminants common in the medical industry. Better Fit The latex gloves offer you a tighter fit than the vinyl and nitrile options. This means that the material will not wrinkle around your wrist and finger, making it possible to feel what you are doing. Choose us and get our products as we are the best examination hand gloves supplier in India. We supply only the best to our customers and clients at an affordable price. Therefore order products in your required quantity and get them delivered to your doorstep. Jeans Hand Gloves https://www.ultrachemical.co.in/jeans-hand-gloves.htm https://www.ultrachemical.co.in/jeans-hand-gloves.htm Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nitrile hand gloves 100 PC's each box Powder free Nitrile gloves Examination Latex also Latex free Disposable gloves Each box 100 pcs 50 pair Moq -500 box Brand matig pro care Ansell Romson Syrcgican Klein kare New life Pro care Hand Gloves https://www.ultrachemical.co.in/hand-gloves.htm https://www.ultrachemical.co.in/hand-gloves.htm Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nitrile hand gloves 100 PC's each box Powder free Nitrile gloves Examination Latex also Latex free Disposable gloves Each box 100 pcs 50 pair Moq -500 box Brand matig pro care Ansell Romson Syrcgican Klein kare New life Pro care OXYGEN CONCENTRATOR 10L https://www.ultrachemical.co.in/oxygen-concentrator-10l.htm https://www.ultrachemical.co.in/oxygen-concentrator-10l.htm Wed, 26 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 compact 525 5 liter oxygen concentrator delivering up to 5 lpm with high oxygen concentration across all flow rates, this compact concentrator helps to increase patient comfort and lower operating costs.   improved sound level reduction and power consumption osd® sensor to continuously monitor oxygen levels visual and audible alarms for low oxygen levels, power failure, pressure drop and service required  .